Here is a list people you can contact in the AEFA.   To get in touch, click on any one of the names. That will bring up an contact form that you can complete, then send and we'll reply as soon as we can.



President  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Vice President  Vacant  
Secretary Charles Powell ACT
Treasurer Ralph Dephoff NSW
Committee Member Marcus Stent VIC
Committee Member Mal Pring SA
 Committee Member Vacant
Other Contacts
Magazine Editor Peter Pine NSW
F5J & Radian Postals  Mel Gillott NSW
Coordinator EOT Focus Group   Phil Stevenson NSW
Webmaster David Lucas NSW